Our product partner wee wee Logo

YouTube

By downloading the video you accept the privacy policy of YouTube.
Learn more

Load video

And what exactly makes this global project from the Swiss weeMarketplace AG so unique?

What makes this cashback system different from other discount and bonus concepts?

Shop worldwide – online and offline – and you can use your acquired discounts when shopping at home.

A utopian idea?

Nothing of the sort: The wee Cashback System will revolutionise global shopping habits. This is especially true for the regional markets in the 19 European countries and in the Caribbean, where the MPM Group is already active as the preferred sales partner of weeMarketplace AG.

Consumers can collect cashback as wee in different ways: by shopping with the weeCard or the weeApp, or by shopping online at the wee.com portal, with up to 1,000 integrated online shops and counting. In Eurozone countries one wee is equivalent to one euro.

Always there

Wherever you are, you can use all the WeeApp features.

Cash money

At Wee, there are no points or bonuses, just cash as CashBack.

Invite friends

Continue to recommend it. You get Wee and benefits.

On the one hand, consumers benefit from impressive discounts online (up to 20% cashback) and offline (up to 15% cashback), and on the other, the retail industry benefits from a boost in sales. But the most exciting aspect for connected regional bakeries, butchers and boutiques is: The weeApp creates an individual e-Business for the retailer, allowing them to benefit from continuous virtual promotions, sending new customers their way and increasing their revenue sustainably! But only if they belong to the wee community.

The consumer’s discounts are collected as so-called wee – these can be used only for on-site retail purchases, or if the consumer wishes, the wee can be transferred directly to his/her bank account.

Unser Produktpartner wee wee Logo

Aus Datenschutzgründen benötigt YouTube Ihre Erlaubnis, um geladen zu werden.
I Accept

Und was genau macht das globale Projekt der Schweizer weeMarketplace AG so einzigartig?

Was unterscheidet dieses Cashback-System von anderen Rabatt- und Bonuskonzepten?

Weltweit einkaufen – online und offline – und dann erzielte Rabatte beim Shoppen im heimischen Einzelhandel verrechnen lassen.

Utopie?

Nichts dergleichen: Das Cashback-System wee wird das globale Einkaufsverhalten revolutionieren. Das gilt insbesondere für die regionalen Märkte in den 19 Ländern Europas und in der Karibik, in denen die MPM Group schon heute als präferierter Vertriebspartner der weeMarketplace AG aktiv ist.

Cashback als wee kann der Kunde auf verschiedene Art sammeln: beim Einkauf mit der weeCard, der weeApp oder beim Online-Shoppen im Portal wee.com mit bis zu 1.000 integrierten Online- Shops, Tendenz steigend. In Europa entspricht ein wee einem Euro.

Immer dabei

Wo auch immer Sie gerade sind, Sie können alle Funktionen der weeApp nutzen.

Bares Geld

Bei wee gibt es keine Punkte oder Prämien, nur Geld als CashBack.

Lade Freunde ein

Weiter empfehlen lohnt sich. Sie bekommen wee und Vorteile.

Es profitieren einerseits die Konsumenten von eindrucksvollen Rabatten online (bis zu 20% Cashback) und offline (bis zu 15% Cashback), andererseits freut sich der Einzelhandel auf einen Umsatzschub. Was aber wirklich so spannend für den angeschlossenen heimischen Bäcker, Metzger oder die Boutique ist: Über die weeApp, die dem Händler sein eigenes E-Business kreiert, profitiert er von kontinuierlichen virtuellen Promotions, die ihm zusätzliche Kunden zuführen, die seinen Umsatz nachhaltig steigern! Aber nur, wenn er zur weeCommunity gehört.

Die Rabatte der Konsumenten summieren sich dann als sogenannte wee – sie können nur beim Einkauf im Handel vor Ort verrechnet werden oder, falls der Konsument es möchte, kann er die wee direkt auf sein Girokonto überweisen.