Mobile Payment Markets

The world is becoming more globalised. More digitalised. Ever faster. Ever more far-reaching. Ever more connected. With the advancements in technological development, financial markets and consumer behaviour are also changing… More than 50 years ago, debit cards began to take over in Europe, while credit cards began to conquer the globe. About 50% of all transactions worldwide today are cash-free. Instead, customers are using chip cards. For offline business or online shopping. Visa and MasterCard alone process 128,000 transactions worldwide every single second.

But the next revolution is already well underway! Mobile Payment with smartphones. With an app. And we at the MPM Group aren’t just involved. We’re right in the thick of it! As a main supporting pillar in this process. As THE sales partner of the global driving force. We create the markets for our client weeMarketplace AG. For their showcase project – the wee Cashback System. And we make an unbeatable team. Yesterday. Today. And above all tomorrow and beyond.

We, our investors and our client, believe in the successful future of Mobile Payment. With wee as the catalyst for a sustainable global change in consumer behaviour. This is why our partners invest in the MPM Group. In the market development and market penetration of wee.

Cashbacksystem wee
How does wee work?

Mobile Payment Markets

D

ie Welt globalisiert. Die Welt digitalisiert. Immer schneller. Immer tiefgreifender. Immer nachhaltiger. Mit den Fortschritten in der technologischen Entwicklung verändern sich auch die Finanzmärkte, das Verbraucherverhalten… EC-Karte in Europa und Kreditkarten weltweit haben vor über 50 Jahren ihren Siegeszug gestartet. Gut 50% aller Einkäufe weltweit erfolgen heute bargeldlos. Mit Chipkarten. Offline im Handel oder beim Onlineshopping. Allein Visa- und Mastercard wickeln pro Sekunde 128.000 Transaktionen weltweit ab.

Aber die nächste Revolution ist schon in vollem Gange! Mobile Payment mit dem Smartphone. Mit der App. Und wir, die MPM Group, sind nicht nur dabei. Wir sind mittendrin! Als tragende Säule in diesem Prozess. Als DER Vertriebspartner des globalen Impulsgebers. Wir machen die Märkte: für unseren Kunden weeMarketplace AG. Für dessen Vorzeigeprodukt – das Cashbacksystem wee. Und dabei sind wir als Team unschlagbar. Gestern. Heute. Und erst recht morgen und übermorgen.

W

ir selbst, unsere Investoren und unser Kunde glauben an die erfolgreiche Zukunft des Mobile Payment. Mit wee als Katalysator für eine nachhaltige globale Veränderung beim Verbraucherverhalten. Deshalb investieren unsere Partner bei der MPM Group. In die Markterschließung und Marktdurchdringung von wee.